TOWN SQUARE METEPEC

Metepec, Estado de México

TOWN SQUARE METEPEC

Metepec, Estado de México

CALLE CORAZÓN

Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo

THOMPSON MAIN HOUSE

Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo

THOMPSON BEACH HOUSE

Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo

THE HARBOR

Mérida, Yucatán

TOWN SQUARE METEPEC

Metepec, Estado de México

MARINA PUERTO CANCÚN

Cancún, Quintana Roo

MARINA PUERTO CANCÚN

Cancún, Quintana Roo

ALTAVISTA 147

Ciudad de México, México

CORPORATE OFFICES

Ciudad de México

Paseo de la Reforma 2620, Piso 16

11950, México D.F.

Telephone: +52 (55) 4170 1400

Email:
info@thorurbana.com

OUR AREAS

Legal

Telephone: +525541701400

Diego Noriega:
dnogueira@thorurbana.com

Human Resources & IT

Telephone: +525541701400

Ana Canedo:
acanedo@thorurbana.com

Capital Markets & Finance

Telephone: +525541701400

Federico Malo:
fmalo@thorurbana.com

Investment

Telephone: +52 (55) 4170 1400

Sebastian González:
sgonzalez@thorurbana.com

Development

Telephone: +52 (55) 4170 1400

Jorge Vargas:
jvargas@thorurbana.com

Marketing

Telephone: +52 (55) 4170 1400

Alexis Ellstein:
aellstein@thorurbana.com

Operations

Telephone: +52 (55) 4170 1400

Juliana Román:
jroman@thorurbana.com

Leasing

Telephone: +52 (55) 4170 1400

Victor Rivera:
vrivera@thorurbana.com

Asset Management

Telephone: +52 (55) 4170 1400

Mauricio Durante - Retail & Mixed-Use:
mdurante@thorurbana.com

Antonio Gómez - Hotels:
antonio.gomez@thorurbana.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

Metepec

Av. Ignacio Comonfort 1100, frente Parque Providencia, 52177.

Telephone: + (72) 2924 1220

Email:
contacto@townsquare.com
leasing@townsquare.com

55 8106 0290

Guadalajara

Av. Paseo de los Virreyes No.45 Col. Plaza Corporativa

Telephone: + (33) 9690 7780

Email:
contacto@landmark.com
leasing@landmark.com

55 8106 0290

Mérida

97204, Prol. Paseo Montejo, 97204 Mérida, Yuc.

Telephone: + (99) 9921 1252

Email:
contacto@theharbormerida.com
leasing@theharbormerida.com

55 8106 0290

Cancún

Blvd. Kulkulcán km. 1.5, Puerto Juárez, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R.

Telephone: + (99)8313 3128

Email:
contacto@marinapuertocancun.com
leasing@marinapuertocancun.com

55 8106 0290

Playa del Carmen

5ta Avenida entre las calles 12 y 14, Col. Centro , 77710, Playa del Carmen, Q. Roo.

Telephone: +(98) 4206 4900

Email:
contacto@callecorazon.com
leasing@callecorazon.com

55 8106 0290

San Luis Potosí